OSKA - Wholesale

WHOLESALE

For all wholesale enquiries please contact:

SOUTHERN GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SPAIN
Ivonne Dietrich
ivonne.dietrich@oska.com

NORTHERN GERMANY, WEST & EAST GERMANY
Billi Nann-Deckert
billi.deckert@oska.com

UK & IRELAND
Sule Tiryaki
sule.tiryaki@oska.com
 

SWITZERLAND
Tanja Kovacevic
tanja.kovacevic@oska.com

NETHERLANDS
Katinka Twaalfhoven
info@12hovenagenturen.nl

FRANCE
Alice Rosier
alice.rosier@oska.com

BELGIUM
Sophie Marchal Marchal@cybernet.be

SCANDINAVIA
Sif Andersen
sif.andersen@oska.com

ITALY
Michelle Figueroa
michelle.figueroa@oska.com

USA & CANADA
Brian Vanderhoof
brian.vanderhoof@oska.com

RUSSIA
Christina Mikheeva
christina@flandria-fashion.ru

Need Help?
OSKA Deutschland +49 89 244138 shop@oska.com