OSKA - Wholesale

WHOLESALE

Für alle Wholesale Anfragen kontaktieren Sie bitte:

SÜDDEUTSCHLAND, ÖSTERREICH & SPANIEN
Ivonne Dietrich
ivonne.dietrich@oska.com

NORD-, OST- & WESTDEUTSCHLAND
Billi Nann-Deckert
billi.deckert@oska.com

GROßBRITANNIEN & IRLAND
Sule Tiryaki
sule.tiryaki@oska.com

SCHWEIZ
Tanja Kovacevic
tanja.kovacevic@oska.com

NIEDERLANDE
Katinka Twaalfhoven
info@12hovenagenturen.nl

FRANKREICH
Alice Rosier
alice.rosier@oska.com

BELGIEN
Sophie Marchal Marchal@cybernet.be

SKANDINAVIEN
Sif Andersen
sif.andersen@oska.com

ITALIEN
Michelle Figueroa
michelle.figueroa@oska.com

USA & KANADA
Brian Vanderhoof
brian.vanderhoof@oska.com

RUSSLAND
Christina Mikheeva
christina@flandria-fashion.ru

Service
OSKA Deutschland +49 89 244138 shop@oska.com